falopearl.blogg.se

Malwarebytes google play
Malwarebytes google play





Malwarebytes has a 60-day money-back guarantee on its subscriptions, so you’ll receive a refund if it’s been fewer than 60 days since you purchased or auto-renewed Malwarebytes (I received my refund just 1 day after I requested it).Īfter getting your refund, make sure you don’t leave yourself unprotected - consider replacing Malwarebytes with a better premium antivirus. I’ve broken the process down with step-by-step instructions below. I just had to log into the Malwarebytes website, turn off subscription auto-renewal, and then file a refund request with Malwarebytes’s customer support. You may want an antivirus with a better malware scanner or a greater range of extra features, for example.įortunately, it’s easy to cancel your subscription and get a refund. Malwarebytes is a good antivirus, but I get that it won’t work for everyone. Norton is my top choice in 2023 thanks to its excellent malware scanner, real-time protection, and the best dark web monitoring I’ve tested. Download and install an alternative antivirus to prevent your device from getting malware.

malwarebytes google play

Follow our instructions to remove all Malwarebytes files from your device.

malwarebytes google play

I tried out the cheapest plan and had no problems getting my money back.

malwarebytes google play

Sign into Malwarebytes, cancel your auto-renewal, then submit a ticket to Malwarebytes customer support to request a refund. Short on time? Here’s how to cancel your Malwarebytes subscription and get a refund in 2023:







Malwarebytes google play