falopearl.blogg.se

103.7 iheart 80s
103.7 iheart 80s













103.7 iheart 80s

IHeart80s began as an iHeartRadio original digital-only station that gained instant popularity as one of the most listened-to stations on the platform. Hosting the first iHeart80s Party earlier this year was a total blast, I knew I had to be involved with the launch of this trailblazing new station. “This influential decade obviously holds a very special place in my heart, and every day I hear from people who remind me that I’m not the only one. “I love everything about music from the ‘80s, and I’m psyched to relive the excitement of my favorite decade every morning with San Francisco’s ‘80s fans of all ages,” said Quinn. Quinn will do her show from her home studio in Los Angeles for exclusive use on KOSF. On the ninth day, June 14, Martha Quinn, queen of ’80s MTV video jocks, will become the morning host. iHeart80s kicked off at noon on 103.7 KOSF FM in San Francisco with eight days of commercial-free programming. IHeart80s is a broadcast extension of the popular iHeart80s Radio station on iHeartRadio, the all-in-one streaming music and live digital radio service. The all new ‘80s dedicated station will feature music from the most beloved icons of the decade including Madonna, Michael Jackson, Duran Duran and more.

103.7 iheart 80s

IHeartMedia today announced the launch of iHeart80s in San Francisco.















103.7 iheart 80s